K.A. Finn - Science Fiction (Space Opera) Author

A bit of a Nomad herself, K.A. Finn has wandered around Ireland and the UK for decades before settling back in Ireland with her husband and kids (two and four legged).


She is currently writing three series.


The award-winning Nomad Series (cyborg science fiction) follows Gryffin - the fearsome cyborg commander of the Nomad battleship, Ares. In rescuing an enemy officer, he reveals his true identity, bringing him to the attention of his creators. Now hunted, he must defend his life, freedom, and newfound love.

The Broken Chords series will be released in August 2021 and is a romance based in Ireland and follows a local rockstar as he battles his demons to find love.

The Blackjacks series will be released in October 2021 and will follow the adventures of an elite group of vampires who defend mixed race civilians from the unforgiving pure-bred hierarchy intent on purifying the race.

She loves hearing from readers, so please feel free to contact her.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud