top of page
2021-0729 KA Finn  b03.jpg

Lead singer Tate Archer is finally back in control of his life after his time in rehab last year. Things are going well, especially with his girlfriend, Chloe. However, a sudden reminder of his past brings his world crashing down, followed by a life changing revelation from Chloe. Can he hold it together or will his addiction take hold of him again?

Gregg is still struggling after being kidnapped and almost drowning. He’s trying to pretend everything is okay, in spite of the terrifying nightmares, and crippling fear of water. Can Bria and his band mates help to break this nightmare cycle for him?

Luke finally marries his true love, Pippa, and settles down to start his happily ever after. But things are not as they seem, and very quickly take a sinister turn.

Dillon, still struggling with his past, is heartbroken when he loses someone he loves. As usual, his emotions play out in anger, with actions that have serious consequences for his future.

Is this the end of the dream? The end for Broken Chords or can these friends pull together to help each other while dealing with their own individual traumas?


Photographer: Kruse Images
Model: Jonny James

Split Rock Playlist

Last Dance– Camera Can’t Lie

I’ll Fight – Daughtry

Call On Me – Smash Into Pieces

Here For You – Devin Williams

Used To Be – Lansdowne

I’m Not Alright – Sanctus Reel

Fears – Twin Wild

Enemy Reimagined – Designer Disguise

Monsters – Shinedown

Best I Ever Had – State Of Shock

State Of My Mind – Shinedown

Call You Mine – Daughtry

Without You – Breaking Benjamin

A Reason to Fight – Disturbed

Waiting on the Sun – Citizen Soldier

If I Surrender– Citizen Soldier

Paranoia – Nathan Wagner

Getting Sober – Nathan Wagner

15 Minutes of Fame – Citizen Soldier

Can’t Help Me Now – Rob Thomas

Bring Mr Back To Life – HT Bristol

Better Half Of Me – Dash Berlin

U – Gareth Emery

If You Love Her – Forest Blakk

Forgive Me Friend – Smith & Snell

Lose You Now – Lindsey Sterling

Acoustic #3 – Goo Goo Dolls

I Am Human – Escape The Fate

Break Away – Artist Vs Poet

Daylight – Shindeown

Hole In My Heart – Luke Friend

Ashes – Bobina/Gid Sedgwick

Try Again – Walking On Cars

Lost Without You – Kygo/ Dean Lewis

What About Us – Davina Michelle

Higher – Creed

Bad Life – Sigrid/Bring Me The Horizon

Legends Are Made – Sam Tinnesz

Limit – Citizen Soldier

Gone Too Soon – Daughtry

2021-0729 Banner set 5 02.png
bottom of page